Staff

P1230817.jpg
Clare Greenberg
Executive Director
clare@ssisc.ca
Claude-Anne-1-e1527178825439.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gaulthier
Education & Outreach Coordinator
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
image_001.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Field Program Co-Manager
micaela@ssisc.ca
Claudel.jpg
Claudel Dupuis-Bourret
Field Program Co-Manager
claudel@ssisc.ca
Photo-Rob.jpg
Rob Hughes
Field Crew Technician
rob@ssisc.ca
2017-06-20-11.47.31-e1526070725436.jpg
Noah Haave
Field Crew Lead Hand
noah@ssisc.ca
Jordan-Motruk-e1526601489519.jpg
Jordan Motruk
Field Crew
jordan@ssisc.ca
20180430_113439.jpg
Hannah Schriber
Field Crew
hannah@ssisc.ca
Joseph-Moric-1.jpg
Joseph Moric
Field Crew
joseph@ssisc.ca
Staff-Pictures-Erin-Gallowat.jpg
Erin Galloway
Field Crew
erin@ssisc.ca
Anna2-e1526402450283.jpg
Anna Yao
Education & Outreach Lead Hand
anna@ssisc.ca
Staff-Picture-Jennifer-Walton.jpg
Jennifer Walton
Education & Outreach Assistant
jennifer@ssisc.ca
Staff-Picture-Shannon-Brates.jpg
Shannon Brates
Education & Outreach Assistant
shannon@ssisc.ca
Bernie-1.jpg
Bernie
Coordination & Consulting Lead Paw

Be informed!

Sign up for our newsletter