Staff and Contractors

Staff-Contractors
Mica-SSISC-scaled.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Executive Director
micaela@ssisc.ca
Clo-scaled.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gauthier
Communications & Outreach Manager
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
Staff-Pictures-Erin-Gallowat.jpg
Erin Galloway
Field Program Manager
erin@ssisc.ca
Matt-Muller.jpg
Matt Muller
Field Program Assistant Manager
matt@ssisc.ca
Rebecca-McDonald-cropped.jpeg
Rebecca McDonald
Invasive Animals Program Coordinator
rebecca.mcdonald@ssisc.ca
Becky-Turner-2023-scaled.jpg
Rebecca (Becky) Turner
Education & Outreach Coordinator
becky.turner@ssisc.ca
Sara-Tobias-2024-rotated.jpg
Sara Tobias
Education & Outreach Specialist
sara.tobias@ssisc.ca
Silvi-Cafarella-scaled.jpg
Silvi Cafarella
Field Crew Lead Hand
silvi.cafarella@ssisc.ca
Kate-scaled.jpg
Kate Hedley
Field Crew Lead Hand
kate.hedley@ssisc.ca
Sam-scaled.jpg
Sam Thorne
Field Crew Lead Hand
sam.thorne@ssisc.ca
Photo-2023-08-23-10-07-59-PM.jpg
Ellie Fox
Field Crew Lead Hand
ellie.fox@ssisc.ca
James-McAllister.jpeg
James McAllister
Field Crew Member
james.mcallister@ssisc.ca
20230830_0949160-scaled.jpg
Andrei Okunev
Field Crew Member
andrei.okunev@ssisc.ca
Andrew.jpg
Andrew Smart
Field Crew Member
andrew.smart@ssisc.ca
IMG_5537-scaled.jpeg
Catherine Savard
Field Crew Member
catherine.savard@ssisc.ca
Bob-Brett-beaver-survey-171749-from-LR-2-cropped.jpg
Bob Brett
Field Contractor
Frankie-scaled.jpg
Frankie
Assistant to the Field Program Manager
Bark bark!