Staff

P1230817.jpg
Clare Greenberg
Executive Director
clare@ssisc.ca
Claude-Anne-1-e1527178825439.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gauthier
Education & Outreach Coordinator
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
image_001.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Field Program Manager
micaela@ssisc.ca
Staff-Pictures-Erin-Gallowat.jpg
Erin Galloway
Field Crew Lead Hand
erin@ssisc.ca
Ellika-profile-pic-1.jpg
Ellika Cairns
Education & Outreach Lead Hand
ellika@ssisc.ca
Tatjana-rotated.jpg
Tatjana Scagliotti
GIS Technician
tatjana@ssisc.ca
Bernie-1.jpg
Bernie
Coordination & Consulting Lead Paw