Staff

P1230817.jpg
Clare Greenberg
Executive Director
clare@ssisc.ca
Claude-Anne-1-e1527178825439.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gaulthier
Education & Outreach Coordinator
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
image_001.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Field Program Manager
micaela@ssisc.ca
Rob Hughes
Field Crew Technician
rob@ssisc.ca
Staff-Pictures-Erin-Gallowat.jpg
Erin Galloway
Field Crew Lead Hand
erin@ssisc.ca
3566_Austin_broom_E-resized.jpeg
Austin Tahiliani
Field Crew Lead Hand
austin@ssisc.ca
Chelsea-Brager.png
Chelsea Brager
Field Crew Lead Hand
chelsea@ssisc.ca
Ellika-profile-pic-1.jpg
Ellika Cairns
Education & Outreach Lead Hand
ellika@ssisc.ca
Emily-Wharin_Moon-Snail-resized-rotated.jpeg
Emily Wharin
Field Crew Member
emily@ssisc.ca
ArdisMellorLaing-in-the-gaiters-resized-rotated.jpg
Ardis Mellor-Laing
Field Crew Member
ardis@ssisc.ca
Erin.png
Erin Schott
Field Crew Member
erin.s@ssisc.ca
Kelcy-Photo-5-rotated.jpeg
Kelcy Tousignant
Education & Outreach Assistant
kelcy@ssisc.ca
Drew.png
Drew Dostaler
Education & Outreach Assistant
drew@ssisc.ca
Bernie-1.jpg
Bernie
Coordination & Consulting Lead Paw