Staff

P1230817.jpg
Clare Greenberg
Executive Director
clare@ssisc.ca
image_001.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Field Program Manager
micaela@ssisc.ca
Claude-Anne-1-e1527178825439.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gauthier
Education & Outreach Coordinator
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
Ellika-profile-pic-1.jpg
Ellika Cairns
Project Assistant
ellika@ssisc.ca
Staff-Pictures-Erin-Gallowat.jpg
Erin Galloway
Field Crew Assistant Manager
erin@ssisc.ca
Erin.png
Erin Schott
Field Crew Lead Hand
erin.s@ssisc.ca
Rebecca-Merenyi-profile-photo-scaled.jpeg
Rebecca Merenyi
Field Crew Lead Hand
rebecca@ssisc.ca
Paige-Heavyside-photo-scaled.jpeg
Paige Heavyside
Field Crew Member
paige@ssisc.ca
Kai-Friele-photo.jpg
Kai Friele
Field Crew Member
kai@ssisc.ca
Lindsay-Whitehead.jpg
Lindsay Whitehead
Field Crew Member
lindsay@ssisc.ca
Rachel-Teichman-Photo-1-scaled.jpg
Rachel Teichman
Education & Outreach Assistant
rachel@ssisc.ca
Clea-Rochon-profile-pic.jpg
Cléa Rochon-Berman
Education & Outreach Assistant
clea@ssisc.ca
Tatjana-rotated.jpg
Tatjana Scagliotti
GIS Technician
tatjana@ssisc.ca
Bernie-1.jpg
Bernie
Coordination & Consulting Lead Paw