Staff

P1230817.jpg
Clare Greenberg
Executive Director
clare@ssisc.ca
SSISC_2016_Kalenna_Olynyk.jpg
Kalenna Olynyk
Field Program Manager
kalenna@ssisc.ca
Claude-Anne-1-e1527178825439.jpg
Claude-Anne Godbout-Gaulthier
Education & Outreach Coordinator
claude-anne@ssisc.ca
Photo-Rob.jpg
Rob Hughes
Field Crew Technician
rob@ssisc.ca
image_001.jpg
Micaela Anguita
Outreach Team - Lead Hand
micaela@ssisc.ca
2017-06-20-11.47.31-e1526070725436.jpg
Noah Haave
Field Crew Lead Hand
noah@ssisc.ca
Kianee-01a-e1526586666850.jpg
Kianee Fiedler
Field Crew Lead Hand
kianee@ssisc.ca
Claudel.jpg
Claudel Dupuis-Bourret
Field Crew Lead Hand
claudel@ssisc.ca
Anna2-e1526402450283.jpg
Anna Yao
Education & Outreach Assistant
anna@ssisc.ca
Thea-Bio-Pic-SSISC-Website-e1526483691244.jpg
Thea Warren
Education & Outreach Assistant
thea@ssisc.ca
Samara-Kolasko.jpg
Samara Kolasko
Field Crew
samara@ssisc.ca
Esmee.jpg
Esmée MacDonald
Field Crew
esmee@ssisc.ca
Jordan-Motruk-e1526601489519.jpg
Jordan Motruk
Field Crew
jordan@ssisc.ca
Geric-Coutts-01.jpg
Geric Coutts
Field Crew
geric@ssisc.ca
Bernie-1.jpg
Bernie
Coordination & Consulting Lead Paw

Be informed!

Sign up for our newsletter